WebPagetest Forums
The testing completed but failed. - Printable Version

+- WebPagetest Forums (https://www.webpagetest.org/forums)
+-- Forum: WebPagetest (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Private Instances (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: The testing completed but failed. (/showthread.php?tid=12917)



The testing completed but failed. - Tonych - 04-15-2014 08:35 PM

Hi.
Some tests on my private instance not completed properly.
I see in file with results only this data:
Quote:<?xml version="1.0" ?><response>
<statusCode>200</statusCode>
<statusText>Ok</statusText>
<data>
<testId>140415_44_d29f5415bcbd1d000cdc156c88d96172</testId>
<summary>http://wpt.fabrikaonline.ru/result/140415_44_d29f5415bcbd1d000cdc156c88d96172/</summary>
<testUrl>http://www.royalquest.ru/land16</testUrl>
<location>Local-WPTDriver:firefox</location>
<from>Local - &lt;b&gt;firefox&lt;/b&gt; - &lt;b&gt;DSL&lt;/b&gt;</from>
<connectivity>DSL</connectivity>
<bwDown>1500</bwDown>
<bwUp>384</bwUp>
<latency>50</latency>
<plr>0</plr>
<completed>Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:47:28 +0000</completed>
<testerDNS>8.8.8.8,8.8.8.8</testerDNS>
<runs/>
<successfulFVRuns>0</successfulFVRuns>
<average>
<firstView>
</firstView>
</average>
<standardDeviation>
<firstView>
</firstView>
</standardDeviation>
</data>
</response>
In web interface: http://gyazo.com/7645fdc58d14082a9bc25e09260c7395
What may be the reason?
2 months ago everything worked perfectly.


RE: The testing completed but failed. - Tonych - 04-15-2014 10:34 PM

Looks like solution:
"The test completed but there were no successful results
If you're using a 64-bit Windows client you will be unable to perform traffic shaping (using dummynet.) In your locations.ini, add connectivity=LAN to the test location."


RE: The testing completed but failed. - Tonych - 04-16-2014 04:17 PM

did not help =(