WebPagetest Forums
My Test Result and Cache static content F - Printable Version

+- WebPagetest Forums (https://www.webpagetest.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Web Performance (/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Discuss Test Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: My Test Result and Cache static content F (/showthread.php?tid=15893)



My Test Result and Cache static content F - wpfreepaid - 09-16-2019 05:40 AM

First Byte Time = A
Keep-alive Enabled = A
Compress Transfer = A
Compress Images = A
Cache static content = F
Effective use of CDN = yes


Quote:My Point is why Cache static content F. Is there a way to do this? Undecided

My Website wpfreepaid.com


RE: My Test Result and Cache static content F - maat - 10-21-2019 09:48 PM

Similar occurs to me..
But in my case, running Chrome locally show me that the restarting the page all the assets load from memory/disk cache, as its headers indicate.
Should it be caused by a old version of the browser running the tests?

Cheers,
Maat


RE: My Test Result and Cache static content F - diamonstory - 11-05-2019 05:10 PM

I have checked my website - Diamond Story
Here are the test results of my website - https://www.webpagetest.org/result/191105_PT_ceaf71155b55bca54ba4bdfcbb6ec8b4/