WebPagetest Forums
Can't test my site anymore. - Printable Version

+- WebPagetest Forums (https://www.webpagetest.org/forums)
+-- Forum: WebPagetest (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Bugs/Issues (/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Can't test my site anymore. (/showthread.php?tid=551)



Can't test my site anymore. - craven2 - 02-24-2011 07:18 PM

I'm trying to run a test on my site (http://ablemagazine.co.uk) but I keep getting a (Error: 500). My webpage loads fine and the test works fine for other sites on my server HuhHuh


RE: Can't test my site anymore. - sajal - 02-25-2011 12:28 AM

I seem to be able to test it just fine... which location were you using? http://www.webpagetest.org/result/110224_DV_9b406d0ac8bc2ae1218f6c0fa41b06cf/


RE: Can't test my site anymore. - pmeenan - 02-25-2011 01:15 AM

Looking at the 7+ second server response times I wouldn't be surprised if the 500's were driven by the server being overloaded.