WebPagetest Forums
All tests are made with Dulles IE9 / no change of test location or browser possible - Printable Version

+- WebPagetest Forums (https://www.webpagetest.org/forums)
+-- Forum: WebPagetest (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Bugs/Issues (/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: All tests are made with Dulles IE9 / no change of test location or browser possible (/showthread.php?tid=12232)



All tests are made with Dulles IE9 / no change of test location or browser possible - Markus - 05-07-2013 08:18 PM

Hi Pat,

There seems to be a little bug ... If I change the test location or the browser in the drop-down menue on the homepage, these parameters are not used for my test. All tests are made from Dulles with IE9 ...

M


RE: All tests are made with Dulles IE9 / no change of test location... - pmeenan - 05-07-2013 08:35 PM

Sorry, I introduced a bug last night in the js that was throwing an exception. All fixed now.


All tests are made with Dulles IE9 / no change of test location or browser possible - Markus - 05-08-2013 03:47 AM

Thank you for the prompte correction, Pat.