WebPagetest Forums
HTTP/2 - Printable Version

+- WebPagetest Forums (https://www.webpagetest.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Web Performance (/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Discuss Test Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: HTTP/2 (/showthread.php?tid=14782)



HTTP/2 - Santaur - 03-09-2017 03:09 AM

We recently implemented http/2 on our website and I'd like to test the speed upgrade. But when I look at the headers in my website, I get the following results on all requests:

HTTP/1.1 200 OK

Does this mean that http/2 wasn't implemented correctly on my website OR that web page test can't use http/2?

I'm using chrome cable settings in webpagetest.


RE: HTTP/2 - pmeenan - 03-09-2017 03:25 AM

Do you have a link to the results?


RE: HTTP/2 - Santaur - 03-09-2017 03:50 AM

Here you go:
https://www.webpagetest.org/result/170308_ZV_09bf9f4766e16116adef6091d925e0b8/

Sorry, I just realized that it is servering HTTP/2 headers. I think I must have been looking at our development server or something earlier.