WebPagetest Forums
captcha fail : no captcha displayed - Printable Version

+- WebPagetest Forums (https://www.webpagetest.org/forums)
+-- Forum: WebPagetest (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Bugs/Issues (/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: captcha fail : no captcha displayed (/showthread.php?tid=15213)



captcha fail : no captcha displayed - FabriceN - 01-28-2018 11:26 PM

"advanced test" works directly.
"simple test" fails because of "captcha failure" while no captcha was displayed.


RE: captcha fail : no captcha displayed - pmeenan - 01-29-2018 01:18 AM

Thanks. I rolled out recaptcha yesterday but missed all of the other test entry points besides the main form. They should all work now.


RE: captcha fail : no captcha displayed - clubberz - 01-29-2018 05:24 PM

Saw your Tweet about adding this, hopefully it stops those long queues from bots.

I also spotted the error on the 'Re-run the test' button.


RE: captcha fail : no captcha displayed - pmeenan - 01-30-2018 12:15 AM

(01-29-2018 05:24 PM)clubberz Wrote:  Saw your Tweet about adding this, hopefully it stops those long queues from bots.

I also spotted the error on the 'Re-run the test' button.

Thanks. That should also work now. To be safe I just searched for all calls to runtest.php and I'm pretty sure they are all covered now.