WebPagetest Forums
Load Time not visible in Performance result - Printable Version

+- WebPagetest Forums (https://www.webpagetest.org/forums)
+-- Forum: WebPagetest (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Thread: Load Time not visible in Performance result (/showthread.php?tid=16065)



Load Time not visible in Performance result - SBtest - 05-14-2020 08:42 PM

From yesterday(13-5-2020), I noticed that the Performance result table has load time missing. I understand that the Document Complete Time is same as Load time, but just wanted to confirm will it be going to like this format only.


RE: Load Time not visible in Performance result - pmeenan - 05-15-2020 01:25 AM

Correct. Was making space for the Web Vitals and it was redundant since it was the same as the document complete time.


RE: Load Time not visible in Performance result - SBtest - 05-15-2020 05:37 PM

Thanks for your response!